Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Judith Akalaitis

Akalaitis, Judith

Preschool Instructional Assistant

jaakalaitis@seattleschools.org
Kristen Baum

Baum, Kristen

Access Instructional Assistant

kabaum@seattleschools.org

Chi-Park, Yumee

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 5

yuchi@seattleschools.org
Chinatsu Cook

Cook, Chinatsu

Occupational Therapist (OT)

cmcook1@seattleschools.org

Cox, Erica

Teacher 5th Grade - Room 103

eacox@seattleschools.org
Michelle Dougherty

Dougherty, Michelle

Office Assistant

mpdougherty@seattleschools.org
Melanie Durand

Durand, Melanie

Speech and Language

mdurand@seattleschools.org

Fisk, Barry

Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

bsfisk@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Fox

Fox, Kathryn

Access Instructional Assistant

kmoverhus@seattleschools.org
Kara Golgert

Golgert, Kara

Preschool Teacher

ksgolgert@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Gregovich, Anna

Speech Pathologist

akgregovich@seattleschools.org
Ingrid Grollmus

Grollmus, Ingrid

Counselor

ixgrollmus@seattleschools.org

Ha, Paul

Custodian

ptha@seattleschools.org

Haberman, Ana

School Nurse

aehaberman@seattleschools.org
Sean Harvey

Harvey, Sean

Librarian

jrharvey@seattleschools.org

Personal Message I am the Sacajawea librarian.  I work Wed am and all day Thursday and Friday.  

Valerie Holloway

Holloway, Valerie

Preschool Instructional Assistant - Team A (Med Frag Special Ed)

vmholloway@seattleschools.org
Chrissy Jackson

Jackson, Chrissy

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 1

cdjackson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message I love teaching Kindergarten and I love Sacajawea. This is a wonderful community of learners and families.

Dana Keene

Keene, Dana

Administrative Secretary

dlkeene@seattleschools.org
Jana Kohler

Kohler, Jana

Teacher - Health and Fitness

jmkohler@seattleschools.org

I enjoy supporting and watching my students grow and progress emotionally, socially, and physically. I look forward to teaching them health, fitness, and physical activities by making sure we have fun learning creative, active, and unique movements, skills, games, and sports in a safe and positive environment. I will strive to develop the whole child focusing on differentiating my lessons to include every student’s abilities. My husband and I have lived in Magnolia for 17 years. I have four children, and I am the proud grandma of two grandchildren. I am so excited to join the staff at Sacajawea and to be a part of the community.

Faosiyah Madres

Madres, Faosiyah

First Grade Teacher

famadres@seattleschools.org